ATLAS Top physics workshop 2024 


Nedaa Alexandra Asbah (CERN) , Andrea Knue (T.U. Dortmund) , Steffen Korn (U. Göttingen) , Baptiste Ravina (U. Göttingen) , Aurelio Juste Rozas (ICREA/IFAE) , Elizaveta Shabalina (U. Göttingen) , Marcel Vos (IFIC/CSIC)

My Account

In order to access to your account you will need to introduce the username (your e-mail address) and the password* you provided with your registration.


* If you forgot your password try here: password retrieval