Centro de Ciencias de Benasque Pedro Pascual

Session image

Ultrafast Surface Dynamics 2022 (USD 12)

2022, May 22 -- May 27

J. Biegert (ICFO)
J. García de Abajo (ICFO)
M. Wolf (Fritz Haber Institute)

Scientific organizers page.

Page for the scientific organizers of the conference.

In order to use this page you have to introduce the organizers password. If you forgot it ask the direction of the center: infoCCBPP@gmail.com.


The CCBPP has received financial support for the organization of scientific meetings from the following institutions:

  • Ministerio de ciencia, innovación y universidades
  • Gobierno de Aragón
  • logo CSIC
  • DPH
  • Universidad de Zaragoza
  • Ayuntamiento de Benasque


Our building

  • Future building